Announcing the 2013-2014 Ring 280 Officers

Post date: Apr 12, 2013 7:53:49 PM

The new officers elected at last night's Ring 280 meeting are:

President: Steve Silverman

Vice President: Brian Hoffman

Secretary: Glenn Crites

Treasurer: Mark Wray

Sgt. at Arms: Raul Fernandez

Board Members:

Dave Norman

Don Kenney

Curt McLean

Jim Thomson

Bill Bentz

Immediate Past President: Bob Love

Congratulations to the 2013-2014 IBM Ring 280 Officers.

Congratulations to Bill Bentz for winning the Opening Performance of the Year.