News and Events‎ > ‎

Announcing the 2012 - 2013 Board of Directors

posted Apr 13, 2012, 9:29 AM by Brian Hoffman   [ updated Apr 13, 2012, 9:29 AM ]
President: Bob Love
Vice President: Thi Dinh
Sgt-At-Arms: Jim Thomson
Secretary: Glenn Crites
Treasurer: Mark Wray
Board Members:
        Bill Bentz
        Dr. Christopher Cory
        Don Kenney
        Dave Norman
        Steve Silverman

 Immediate Past President: Brian Hoffman

Congratulation to all the new members of the Board.